Skip Navigation
Carolinas
PrintRateShare

36 Degress South
Thomas Miller
Phone: 919.614.6360

Above and Beyond Energy
Mark Jabaley
PO Box 3372
Wilmington, NC  28406
Phone 910.398.7301  
aboveandbeyondenergy.com

Advanced Design Systems
Lewis Cooley
3 Holland East Court
Simpsonville, SC  29681
Phone 864.963.5918 
Lecooley@charter.net

AIR By Design
Bill Hill
4031 Chapra Drive
Wilmington, NC  28412
Phone 910.791.3006 
airbydzn@yahoo.com
www.airbydesigninc.com

Brightcut Building Solutions LLC
Cass Arble
434 Pete Thomas Road
Pittsboro, NC  27312
Cell  919.548.0259
cassarble@mindspring.com
www.brightcutbuildingsolutions.com

Building Performance Engineering
Scott Sudath
904 West King Street 
Boone, NC  28607
Phone 828.265.4888
Fax 919.264.2333
buildingperformanceengineering.com

Building Performance Specialists
Skye Dunning
126 Victoria Drive
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone 910.470.8203
skye@bpspec.com

BW Energy Services
Bill Warren
6214 Lance Street
Chapel Hill, NC  27514
Phone 919.933.8151
Warrenb@nc.rr.com 

Carolina Coast Inspection & Energy
John M. Pollard III
PO Box 1567
Wrightsville Beach, NC  28480
Phone 910.279.4146
john@inspectilm.com
www.inspectilm.com

Carolina Home Energy LLC
John Hollingsworth
PO Box 17174
Chapel Hill, NC   27516
Phone 919.332.1869
john@carolinahomeenergy.com
www.carolinahomeenergy.com

Compass Solutions, LLC
Joe Hope
PO Box 877
Flat Rock, NC  28731
Phone 828.691.4673
http://mycompassonline.com/

E3 Building Concepts, Inc.
Grey Isley
PO Box 327
Fuquay-Varina, NC  27526
Phone 919.928.5224
Fax 919.928.5231
services@e3-nc.com

Eco-Sense
Hunter Dendy, NCARB
Asheville, NC
Phone 828.505.3853
hunter@ecosensedesign.com
www.ecosensedesign.com   

Effect Energy, LLC
David Parker
100 Lyme Court
Garner, NC  27529
Phone 919.661.2958
Mobile 919.306.1230
effectenergy@mindspring.com
www.effectenergy.us

Efficiency First, LLC
Matthew Ryan
502 Tyler Street
Columbia, SC  29205
Phone 803.477.5729
www.efficiencysc.com

Energy Efficiency Consultants, LLC
3129 Heritage Trade Drive
Suite 104
Wake Forest, NC  27587
Phone 919.570.8282
Mobile 919.427.4165
Fax 919.453.2334
www.GoEfficientNC.com

Energy Solutions
Danny Gough
PO Box 745
Lewisville, NC  27023
Phone 336.463.2005
Housedoc@Yadtel.net

ESG Energy
Steve Armstrong
338 N Elm Street, Suite 205
Greensboro, NC  27401
Phone 336.373.1538
www.esgtesting.com

Greenmodeling, LLC
Justin Rowell
Phone 919.858.6236
justin.rowell@Greenmodeling.com
www.Greenmodeling.com 



 

 

Healthy Home Diagnostics
Joel Key
5420 Ole Poole Rd
Raleigh, NC  27610
Phone 919.268.4663
http://www.healthyhomediagnostics.com

Home Energy Partners
Isaac Savage
167 Haywood Road
Asheville, NC  28806
Phone 828.350.1155
 info@homeenergypartners.com
www.homeenergypartners.com

Home Performance NC, Inc.
Mark Bashista
395 Bill Thomas Rd
Moncure, NC  27559
Phone 919.360.1570
mark@homeperformancenc.com
www.homeperformancenc.com

Optik Thermal Imaging & Consulting
Jared Taylor
Phone 910.233.8532
www.optikenergy.com

Performance Point
Sam Galphin
2034 Van Buren Ave Ste A
Indian Trail, NC  28079
Phone 704.563.1030
www.ThePerformancePoint.com

SkyeTec -  Green and Energy Solutions
Kim Tortorice
9570 Regency Square Blvd, Suite 410
Jacksonville, Fl  32225
Cell 843.200.8875
www.SkyeTec.com
(HERS Raters located in Raleigh, NC, Columbia, SC & Myrtle Beach, SC

Southern Energy Management
Bob Kingery
101 Kitty Hawk Drive
Morrisville, NC  27560
Phone 919.836.0330
Fax 919.836.0305
Bkingery@southern-energy.com
www.southern-energy.com

Stream Residential Air & Energy Experts
David Slater
PO Box 98866
Raleigh, NC  27624-8866
Phone 919.845.3232
Fax 866.564.0951
DavidS@streamresidential.com
www.StreamResidential.com

Sustainable Building Solutions
Bobby Ferrel
4608-L Industry Lane
Durham, NC  27713
http://www.greenhorizon.com

Triangle Sealed Crawls, Inc.
Raleigh, NC
Phone 919.669.2339
tscroland@gmail.com

TriCity Insulation of Raleigh
Dan Stancil
7204 Becky Circle
Raleigh, NC  27615
Phone 919.790.9684, 800.849.6463
Fax 919.790.1656
dan.stancil@mascocs.com

Vandemusser Design LLC
Amy Musser
33 Melbourne Place
Asheville, NC  28801
Phone 828.253.8347
www.vandemusser.com